Exposants 2017

 

 

Lucie et David Anquetil – grés usuel – Villandraut (33) – www.poterie-lucie-et-david.fr

Florence Beudin Lesaint – porcelaine et sigilée -Merignac (16) www.beudinlesaint.odexpo.com

Manon Clouzeau – grés – Aubeterre-sur-Dronne (16) – www.manonclouzeau.com

Serge Cousseran– grés et porcelaine – Bouëx (16)

Deborah de Beer –  Bellon (16) – www.deborahdebeer.com

Sandrine Decaqueray – raku – Brouchaud (24) – www.rakuceramique.wixsite.com/sandrine

Liesbeth de Jonge – raku nu -Courlac (16) – www.liesbethdejonge.nl

Florence de Sacy – grés – Douzillac (24) –www.de-sacy-poterie.com

Marine Feuillerat– grés émaillé – Saugnaq et Muret (40)

facebook.com/marinefeuilleratcéramique 

Loic Gaignard – terre sigillée – La Rochebeaucourt (24)

Marie Laure Guillonterre sigillée – Villetoureix (24)

www.atelier-lespiedssurterre.fr

Coline Herbelot – cuisson anagama – Abjat-sur-Bandiat (24) – www.herbelotcoline.wordpress.com

Stéphanie Lambesseur-Gaillard  Montils (17) – www.touterre.com

Manena Larrain– raku sulpture – Laprade (16) – www.manenalarrain.com

Claire Lecreux– grés utilitaire – Périgueux (24) –www.clairelecreux.com

Dorothée Léoni– raku – Vaux Lavelle (16) – www.lemondedekhnoum.fr

Xavier Maffre – grés et porcelaine – Aubeterre-sur-Dronne (16) – www.xaviermaffre.com

Laurent Merchant– grés – Bossat (24) – www.ceramics-in-france.com

Camille Picard– faience – Voeuil et Giget (16) – www.lepointquartz.com

Dominique Pouet– raku – Arcais (40)

Annie Robin– porcelaine – Barro (16) –www.poterie-annie.fr

Sylvie Rusé– terre polie peint aux engobes – Bonnes (16) – www.sylvieruse.com

Marjolaine Sobieras– grés – Tusson (16) –www.poterietusson.wordpress.com

Cecile Vassort– grés Sculpture -Cagnotte (40) –www.jongleursdeterre.com

Christine Waxweiler– grés – Saint Sornin-Leulac (87) – www.atelierwax.fr

Laurent Weymeels– grés – Bréville (16) –www.laurentweymeels.com

K

ALBATERRA  

Parcours d’argile

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

Publicités